Hanna Bauer
Jayda Bednarek
Halla Casavan
Kennedy Drake
Reese Graven
Eliza Holmgren
Macie Murphy
Mackenzie Olsen
Olivia Penske
Jocylen Schlenner


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Tournament Schedule:

03/21/2020 Redwood - CANCELLED
03/28/2020 Marshall - CANCELLED
04/05/2020 Sioux Falls - CANCELLED
04/19/2020 Pipestone - CANCELLED
05/02/2020 Marshall - CANCELLED
05/16 - 05/17/20 Molten Cup @Mpls - CANCELLED

Team News:


14 Black Practice

Go to top
Website developed and maintained by Starpoint Communications, Inc.